British Columbia Chapter

News | Events

Community of Practice Leadership Committee & Meeting Leader:
Melissa Ashman, Cancer Prevention Centre, University of British Columbia

Meeting Organizer:
Lynsey Hamilton, Rick Hansen Institute

Communications Leader:
Lupin Battersby, Simon Fraser University

Evaluation Co-Leaders:
Stephanie Glegg, CDR Evidence Centre, Sunny Hill Centre for Children

Anastasia Mallidou, University of Victoria

Liaison Chair:
Gayle Scarrow, Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research