Coordinating Committee

KTECOP Coordinating Committee

» Contact the Committee

Melanie Barwick (Co-Chair)
Director of Knowledge Translation
Child Health Evaluative Sciences
SickKids Research Institute

Heather Bullock (co-Chair)
Vice President of Partnerships & Chief Strategy Officer
Waypoint Centre for Mental Health Care
Assistant Professor (PT)
McMaster University

Amanda Cooper
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Education
Queen’s University

Rossana Coriandoli
Communications Coordinator
Evidence Exchange Network (
Provincial System Support Program
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Michael Johnny
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
York University

Sara Macdonald
Knowledge Transfer Associate
Institute for Work and Health

Scott Mitchell
Knowledge Broker
Schlegel-UW Research Institute for Aging


Dale Butterill
Jane Gibson
Kiera Keown
Desre Kramer
Julia Lalande
Peter Levesque
Lisa Masucci
Teresa Noonan
David Phipps
Robyn Read